GEMEENTERAAD				
Gemeente Sint-Joost-ten-Node				
3 Engagés-cd&v-MR-VLD	<sup>5</sup> PS : Parti Socialiste	14 LB		
4 ECOLO-GROEN	11 TEAM FOUAD AHIDAR	blanco stem		

Druk op een lijst of op blanco stem.

Sint-Joost-Ten-Node

Gemeente Sint-Joost-ten-Node

3

Ivan

# Engagés-cd&v-MR-VLD

1	Benhammou	16 Wang
	Saïd	Xin Hui
2	Jabakh	17 Biot
	Loubna	Patrick
3	Ramdani	18 Biçer
	Ilias	Gülsüm
4	Bourtembourg	19 Boukricha
	Anne	Salim
5	Van Eylen	Pemba 20
	Wout	Bibianne
6	Gunes	21 Haddad
	Yesim Marso	Hadi Ahmad
7		Hadj Ahmed 22
	Hassan	Kawtar
8	Ngalula Mukendi	Saglam 23
	Gisèle	Atakan
9	Bruyninckx	Bayoh 24
	Christian	Sallay
10	Eglem	Barsalou 25
	Corry	Arthur
11	Doat	Lefebvre 26
	Christian	Fanny
12	Issaka	27 Bayoh
	Maïmouna	Mohamed
13	Arzu Lardy	28 Arzu Lardy
	Joshua	Sharon
14	Lardy	Lusakumunu 29
	Karla	Nehemie
15	Syemons	
	h com	

Terug

Sint-Joost-Ten-Node 2/6

Gemeente Sint-Joost-ten-Node

4

Hamid

# ECOLO-GROEN

	Mouhssin	Bodenez
	Ahmed	16 Françoise
	Cornez	Dognie
2	Elodie	17 Thierry
	Huyghe	Muyumbu
3	Filip	18 India
	Warnotte	Lefèvre
4	Pauline	19 Jacques
	Lemaire	Benjelloun
5	Pascal	20 Imane
	Suntaxi Gualotuña	Dayez
6	Dora	21 Jérôme
	Namane	De Ridder
/	Sid-Ali	22 Marina
厂	Vermeulen	Dheyriat Gauthier
8	Yanti	23 Rémi
	Icaza Gortaire	Vandenabeele
9	Richard	24 Veerle
100	Ramdani	Schiettecatte
10	Zineb	25 Michel
11	Doesselaere	Moreira Oliveira
$  ^{11}$	Thomas	26 Adriana
12	Breyer	Sgarbi
12	Sacha	27 Federico
1.3	Alexandre	Coenen
13	Rudolph	28 Marie-Thérèse
1 4	Corvisier	Chemin
14	Marie-Christine	29 Pierre
1.5	Ibnine	
15		

Terug

Sint-Joost-Ten-Node 3/6

Gemeente Sint-Joost-ten-Node

5

Gilles

# PS : Parti Socialiste

Boïketé	Bouzrouti
1	16
Philippe	Sana
2 Kavak	17 Brisaert
Rukiye	Johan
Medhoune	Osman
3	18
Ahmed	Gyunel
Kasko 4	19 Oulad Omar
Sofia	Abdelouahid
_ Kerdoudi	Erazo
5 Nouradding Saïd	20
Noureddine Saïd	Blanca
0nver	21 Cetin
Aynur	Koray
Gökburun	Mouzouri
/ Ismail	22 Malek
Petrovan	Kessas
8	23
Catalina	Farid
9 Akkas	24 Kavak
Halit	Sevdenur
Kastali Cherroud	Sy
10	25
Siham	Aliou
Benallouch 11	Zubica Sasin 26
Faouzi	Yolande
Bosse	Aranda Amador
12 Manigue	27 Enrique
Monique Köse	Enrique Dos Santos
13 13	28
Cemal	Liliana Antonio
Diyanet	Detheux
14 Tina	29 Philippe
Geudvert	1 mappe
15	

Terug

Sint-Joost-Ten-Node 4/6

Gemeente Sint-Joost-ten-Node

# 11

# TEAM FOUAD AHIDAR

_	Dankus
1	Have bine
	Ibrahim
2	Mahmoud
	Nesrin
7	Mellouk
3	Mustapha
4	Unesha
	Dorokooi
	Dorokasi Rahmani-Nsaoussi Nouinou
5	Kalillalii-NSaoussi Noulliou
	Ayoub
6	Aznadan
O	Lamiae
_	Lamrani
/	Hicham
	Yakub
8	
	Menhur Vehbi Mahmoud
9	Manmoud
	Djevat
10	Duru
10	Kübra
	Rahmani Nsaoussi Fadil
11	Ahmed
	Mokrab
12	
	Kahina
13	Tokail
	ömer
1 4	Dankus
14	Hacer
15	Yakub
	Tunay Ismail
16	Tunay Ismail Gökcan
	Helin

Terug

Sint-Joost-Ten-Node 5/6

Gemeente Sint-Joost-ten-Node

14

LB

	\
Kir	Mhadi
Emir	16 Malika
Byl	Chaairi
2	17
Marie-José	Yassine
Jabour 3	18 De Raet
Mohammed	Anne
llunga	Redzepi
4	19
Dorah	Kerim
Özkonakci 5	20 Baldassarre
Kadir	Elisabetta
Namli	B'Jayou
6 Nezahat	21 Yassin
Frémal	Mehmedova
7	22
Luc	Myumyune
Zaytouni 8	Aktas
Sarah	23 Seydi
Akyol	Paelinck
9	24
Safa	Isabelle
10 Mara	Vargas 25
Gabriela	Xavier
Bassambi	Loukili
11 Yves	26 Nouhayla
Özlücanbaz	Daoud
12	27
Hatice	Moustafa
13 Luahabi	Hardenne 28
Ismail	Anne Marie
Ngongo	Smahi
14	29 Mayraad
Stephanie	Mouaad
15 Disli	
Halil	
I and the second	

Terug

Sint-Joost-Ten-Node 6/6